University Of Metaphysical Sciences
University Of Metaphysical Sciences ->  General Public -> Questions About UMS -> View Thread

You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

How do you respond to meditations?
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   General Public -> Questions About UMSMessage format

Moo
Posted 1/31/2009 9:21 PM (#13527)
Subject: How do you respond to meditations?

New user

First I want to say HI and I'm glad to meet everybody. This is my first thread so your responses will be most anticipated. I have been a student since June 2008 and while it's not good of me to be asking this question so late in the game, I figured now is better than never.

How do you respond to the meditations in the exam? I have written responses that range from deep down emotional connections, controversial objections, to luke warm reactions and yet I don't know if any of them are what UMS is looking for. I don't seem to be getting any negative responses from the graders, but I still wonder if what I write is what they are looking for.

Anyone have an answer?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
mruppert
Posted 1/31/2009 9:37 PM (#13529 - in reply to #13527)
Subject: RE: How do you respond to meditations?

Expert

Don't feel ill at ease, Mu, I haven't even gotten that far yet. For a certain reason, no less.
Welcome to the place to be!

Peace and Love,
Marty and KitKat Bars, Luckylee, Poppyhead and SissyGirl
Moo
Posted 1/31/2009 9:40 PM (#13530 - in reply to #13527)

New user

Yup, I'm really diggin the cool vibe in here Nice to meet you.
Absolute Sovereigncy
Posted 1/31/2009 10:41 PM (#13531 - in reply to #13527)

Student

Hi Moo! Nice to meet you.

There is no right or wrong answer because it is your personal experience of the meditations. So go for it. Enjoy! Your perfect in your answers. Engage! As Capt. Picard would say.

Peace,

Robert
Moo