University Of Metaphysical Sciences
University Of Metaphysical Sciences ->  General Public -> Forum Support -> View Thread

You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Getting to know you
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   General Public -> Forum SupportMessage format

RevBruce
Posted 11/27/2007 10:48 AM (#3033)
Subject: Getting to know you

Hi this is Bruce,
This is my first time using the forum. I would just like to introduce myself. I am a UMS student working on BA program now. I am a certified metaphysician and medium, having studied in Lilydale, NY. I live in Canisteo, NY, which is in the middle of nowhere. I am a hands on healer and truck driver. Unusual combination, but I have been studing metaphysics and psychic things for the last 36 years. I became a UMS student to help fill in the gaps in my knowledge base and help gain some legitamacy for my knowledge. Oh yea, I am also an ordained Spiritualist Minister and recovering Catholic. I am also working alot right now on crystal and vibrational healing.
Love and Light to All,
Bruce
Top of the page Bottom of the page
docmike
Posted 11/27/2007 12:11 PM (#3034 - in reply to #3033)
Subject: RE: Getting to know you

Hey Bruce!

I'm not a student yet, but will be soon.
Impressive what you are doing.
I hope to one day be somewhere near that level.

There is so much to be done for others with this.
Teaching, healing...everyone growing...and "coming up from the depths"
from this "humanism" and the adversitites of the "world".
Keep on, My Friend.
I'm sure I'll have many questions for you in the future, as I begin my studies.

Thanks for listening to my ravings/comment.

Talk to you soon,
Mike
mruppert
Posted 11/29/2007 2:13 AM (#3054 - in reply to #3033)

Hey RevBruce....