Metaphysical Art
benshoshan
Posted 4/3/2008 6:41 PM (#4224)
Subject: Metaphysical Art

"It is said that observing metaphysical art induces lucidity and reduces stress.
Many people who view such artwork can deeply connect to what they see, even though they do not necessarily understand it. In others it simply evokes positive and uplifting feelings as they are influenced by it subconsciously.
It is a rewarding and elevating experience when the artist succeeds to channel highly spiritual knowledge and create a positive impact on the viewer.”

As an auto-deduct artist, my work is not attached to any particular location or time frame, and it’s free from any familiar set of rules.
My creation is a medium of transferring knowledge about things that are beyond linear time and thinking.
I would like to share it with members of the forum, in order to get their insights and impressions about the images.
You are welcome to visit my website at: http://www.ben-shoshan.com

(SheddingHeavyTraces.jpg)

(VanishingDelusions.jpg)

(MagnetismExtended.jpg)

(GoldenNavigator.jpg)

Attachments
----------------
Attachments SheddingHeavyTraces.jpg (72KB - 366 downloads)
Attachments VanishingDelusions.jpg (84KB - 357 downloads)
Attachments MagnetismExtended.jpg (65KB - 322 downloads)
Attachments GoldenNavigator.jpg (59KB - 293 downloads)
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Supernatural3
Posted 4/3/2008 7:42 PM (#4227 - in reply to #4224)
Subject: RE: Metaphysical Art

PhD Alumni

Wow, Thank you for sharing. I love metaphysical art myself. I love the serene or surrealism about it. I certainly feel it does invoke the mental thought.

Love it~
benshoshan
Posted 4/4/2008 3:25 AM (#4231 - in reply to #4224)

Hello Supernatural3,
Thank you for your comment.
I was glad to hear you liked the artwork.
Did it evoke anything in you beyond thought?
(feelings, memories, etc.?)
Supernatural3
Posted 4/4/2008 7:55 AM (#4232 - in reply to #4224)

PhD Alumni