Ringing in one ear
COLLIN
Posted 2/19/2008 1:23 AM (#3671)
Subject: Ringing in one ear

Hello everybody.

I am hearing this ringing sound in my right ear. It started about a week ago. Does anybody have any answers or comments for this?

Thanks
Collin
South Africa

Edited by COLLIN 2/19/2008 1:23 AM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Supernatural3
Posted 2/19/2008 8:15 AM (#3672 - in reply to #3671)
Subject: RE: Ringing in one ear

PhD Alumni

While not being a medical doctor, I cannot give medical cause or diagnose. But when i had that happen to me they called it Tinnitus. Here is a website that you can learn more about that specific problem, if that is what it is. http://www.ata.org/

Luckily, mine went away. Mine was caused by a massive blow to the head. I was hit in the head by a man, who was aiming for another man, who ducked and I was behind him, so i took the punch. Nice place, huh? But that isn't it, I then lost my balance and fell down, and hit the end of a table on the way down. So I hit both sides of my head that same night. I didn't end up going to the ER for two days, when the ringing wouldn't stop. It finally did, but took a long time. (months)

On the other hand, if it comes and goes, it's known to be a spirit guide trying to talk to you, or give warning, or advice, etc.

Blessings~
instinctual
Posted 2/19/2008 11:28 AM (#3673 - in reply to #3671)

PhD Alumni

Hi Collin-

Some also say that it is an Angel attempting to get your attention. They are communicating to you in their frequency. Please do not discount any medical reason for ringing in your ears which can be anything from an ear infection, vertigo, high blood pressure, etc.

Lori
Rose
Posted 3/14/2008 1:47 PM (#3816 - in reply to #3671)

Student