unreal
Supernal
Posted 11/29/2007 5:58 PM (#3061)
Subject: unreal

student

i was just wondering if anyone else out there is starting to see a different reality than the one we've been taught unfold? to be more specific; ive been studying everything outside the "norm" for about ten years now, and while a hidden undercurrent of a metaphysical reality began to quickly reveal itself, nothing could have prepaired me for the sudden insight to the big picture. a little more than few years ago i had an experiencial realization that we are all dreaming. i am a dream character, you are a dream character, and in fact nothing i will ever experience in any lifetime will be anything more than some character dreamed up by god. i could and can still feel this within myself and everyone and everything, like a core of real (God?) inside everyone but the body, mind, and objects are all just pictures being created within a dreaming mind. the freedom from all fear made this the most exiting and peacefull experience i ever had and still continues to this day. ive only read about a few others going through this but have never met anyone, so i was just wondering if anyone else was going through this. believe me, i have lots of theories and have spoken to many disincarnate being about this, but would love the insite of other people.

Top of the page Bottom of the page
Supernatural3
Posted 11/29/2007 10:32 PM (#3063 - in reply to #3061)
Subject: RE: unreal

PhD Alumni

I think you are right on target. I have had so many experiences that i cannot explain. I have even had a complete telepathic conversation with my deceased grandfather. My dreams have revealed the future to me. I have seen too much. So like you, i know beyond a shadow of doubt that this is not our real identity, nor our real existence. I think you are correct when it's closer to a dream.

At least that is how i see it too.
Blessings~
whitelion342
Posted 11/30/2007 4:17 AM (#3066 - in reply to #3061)

Hey Supernal,