Fasting
Carmen
Posted 9/1/2006 11:43 AM (#853)
Subject: Fasting

I have never tried fasting before, but I really want to. I know what it involves, but I need to ask some of you experienced for some good advise and tips. Thank you!

Love and regards,
Carmen
Top of the page Bottom of the page
IAMMiracles
Posted 9/14/2006 10:25 PM (#887 - in reply to #853)
Subject: RE: Fasting

Hello,